Door Knob Organizer

I came across a door knob organizer on Pinterest, and was inspired to make my own version.

Door Organizer

Door Organizer

The back has a slot for outgoing mail or coupons.
Door Organizer

I am trying to decide what to make as Christmas gifts for my colleagues, and am debating between this organizer and a mini Moleskin journal with a reusable fabric cover (from this pattern, which I have already tried). Which would you prefer to receive as a gift?


4 Comments on “Door Knob Organizer”

  1. erin says:

    This door knob organiser is really useful. Love the fabric you used.
    Hard choice between the jounal cover and the organiser, maybe you could make different gifts for them?

  2. joyce says:

    I’d like the organizer =)

  3. Christina says:

    I don’t think I’ve seen these before, but I like the idea!

  4. Oiyi says:

    What a great idea. Mine would end up being overstuffed with junk mail.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.