Bijou Scarf is Done!

The Bijou Scarf is finished!

3 Comments on “Bijou Scarf is Done!”

  1. Gracie says:

    Oh! Everything looks so great! I love love the Bijou (sp?) scarf! The colors are fab fab fab. I really like the poncho on you. It looks like a good one to wear with blue jeans. I’m working on some cable socks and it is my first foray into cables as well.

  2. Laura says:

    You were in a finishing mood! Pretty scarf. I really like that yarn. That poncho looks cute on you. I think that some people shouldn’t wear ponchos and you are NOT one of them. You’re so petite that it looks perfect on you. What a cute pattern too!Good luck with the scarf. Cables are fun once you get the hang of them.

  3. Anonymous says:

    Cute poncho but I can see your point about the uneven length. Have you tried to wear it backwards? It would look more like a shawl in the back. Just a shawl that won’t fall off!