ZigZag Modular Scarf

Yay, another scarf is off the needles!

ZigZag2.jpg

ZigZag3.jpg

This ends my season of Christmas gift knitting. Now it’s time to move on to the Tivoli Tee!

8 Comments on “ZigZag Modular Scarf”

  1. Lolly says:

    Ends your Christmas gifts? That is amazing–it isn’t even October yet!

    That is a great scarf! Looks great with the variegated yarn. đŸ˜‰

  2. Stephanie says:

    You’re officially my hero. Finished with your Christmas knitting? I’ve barely started. sigh. Happy birthday a few days late. Love the ball winder btw.

  3. Julie says:

    Great looking scarf!

  4. Cyndi says:

    The scarf turned out great! Very pretty. Congrats on finishing up your Christmas knitting -that must be a good feeling. Although, you didn’t manage to finish before the stores started putting up their holiday retail displays… isn’t it sad when you go to the mall in September and see Christmas stuff?

  5. ooooh! very lovely!!!I really like the colors:)

  6. Lu says:

    You are DONE? Talking about planning ahead!

    The scarf is beautiful!

  7. Lynette says:

    I can’t believe you’re done with your Christmas gifts, you are so prepared. I’m looking forward to the rush of Christmas shopping in December. NOT. Beautiful scarf! How can you part with it?

    Happy Birthday!! My, my…there are quite of few us September babies, huh? And about the Cooking Light subscription…consider it your present from me! (although I think it will start with the December issue). BTW, could you email me your address again?