From My Kitchen

ChocChipCookiesSoftBaked.jpg
Soft Baked Chocolate Chip Cookies from The Good Cookie

ItalianSausageSpaghetti.jpg
Italian Sausage Spaghetti from Simply Recipes

ApricotAlmondMuffins.jpg
Apricot Almond Muffins from Jan

18 Comments on “From My Kitchen”

  1. Lis says:

    Everything looks so yummy! I’m hungry now…thanks a lot! 🙂

  2. Tonia says:

    Yummo! It all looks so good.

  3. Mintyfresh says:

    I love seeing all your food pics! Everything looks great.

  4. Beth says:

    Mmmm! Everything looks delicious – especially the spaghetti!

  5. gleek says:

    mmmm, i bet your house has smelled really good lately!

  6. Karen says:

    I’m starving so it all looks especially good!

  7. Leslie says:

    MMMmmmMMMmmm . . you’ve got my tummy grumbling now! I’m going to do the spaghetti this weekend and I’ll let you know how it turns out. For Sunday, I’m making shrimp scampi with roasted red peppers and pine nuts over linguine noodles.

    Just an fyi too . . I’m going to start setting up my own blog. I have so many finished items now (especially since I’m “in between jobs” *cough*cough*) and more than enough time to devote to setting one up. I’ll let you know when I’m all up and running!

  8. All those things look scrumptious! And beautiful pictures, too!

  9. Dipsy D. says:

    Oh my gosh. I just thought I’d need a lil’ breakfast before I hit your site – and then I see all those goodies here! I want it all – and I want it NOW! 😉 Very beautiful pictures too!

  10. tut-tut says:

    Looks good! happy Valentine’s Day.

  11. joyce says:

    how do you like the spaghetti recipe! you must tell me =) it’s looke delicious.

  12. Joanna says:

    Just catching up with your blog–look at you with all your socks, and now this yummy food. You are a domestic diva!

  13. Je says:

    Oh, all of that looks so tasty! Especially those muffins!

  14. Jenn says:

    You are doing awesome with the cooking thing. That spaghetti looks incredibly yummy.

  15. Cyndi says:

    Wow – I need to not come here when I’m hungry! I need to find some new recipes… 🙂

    Also – your food photography is quite good!

  16. Chrissy says:

    Now I’m hungry! Yummy!!!

  17. Deborah says:

    love those plates! Everything looks so yum! I treated the inmates (i’ve been a bit grumpy and with the lousy weather, this is how we all feel)to speghetti last night – no sausage just lots of parmesan cheese!