Saturday Morning Brunch

BananaPancakes.jpg

:: banana pancakes from this yummy recipe *
:: scrambled eggs
:: sausage

*omitted orange butter and macadamia nuts; halved recipe except for banana

8 Comments on “Saturday Morning Brunch”

  1. Emily says:

    YUM! Brunch isn’t pretty nonexistant in France. I miss it. 😦

  2. Can I have a bite? I haven’t had breakfast yet and that look delicious!

  3. mari says:

    Ahhh…. so yummy… Banana pancakes are my new favorite. What a great brunch!

  4. Dipsy D. says:

    Ahhhhh – that’s exactly what I need right now! Thanks so much for sharing the recipe – I’m off to try it out this minute! 😉

  5. Jes says:

    You’re turning into a regular food blogger =) Everything looks so tasty. I’m so glad summer is almost here. I can’t wait for all the fresh veggies and such to really get cooking with.

  6. stacey says:

    Yum…I so love weekend breakfasts!!

  7. stacey says:

    mmm – I so love weekends….

  8. Ooh–pancakes are the BEST! I love the salty/sweet combination of eggs and sausage with the syrup and pancakes. Yours look mighty fine!