Swiss Orange Chip Cupcakes

Another excellent recipe from Mary found here.

SwissOrangeChipCupcakes1.jpg

SwissOrangeChipCupcakes2.jpg

Cupcake, anyone? I’ve got plenty.

SwissOrangeChipCupcakes3.jpg

13 Comments on “Swiss Orange Chip Cupcakes”

  1. stacey says:

    ooh – orange and chocolate – perfect!!!!!

  2. Wow, those look fabulous! You are turning into a veritable cooking/baking fiend!

  3. You had me at cupcake! 🙂

  4. erin says:

    orange & choc is an unbeatable combination, they look real yummy!

  5. Navi says:

    looks yummy!

  6. Beth says:

    The chocolate glaze alone is making me drool. 🙂

  7. jen says:

    did you say cupcake? i’ll right over!

  8. Joanna says:

    I love the direction your blog is going, Caitlyn. You’re inspiring me to be a little more creative with my cooking.

  9. Tonia says:

    Oh those look so yummy!!!

  10. vanessa says:

    yes i want one!!

  11. carol says:

    they’re so cute!

  12. joyce says:

    mmmmm…cupcakes! —