Yarntini Vintage Socks

VintageSocks2.jpg

Yarn: Yarntini Vintage, 1 skein
Pattern: My generic 56 stitch top-down sock with slip stitch heel
Needles: US # 1 / 32” Addi Turbos for Magic Loop

VintageSocks3.jpg

20 Comments on “Yarntini Vintage Socks”

  1. Oiyi says:

    Oh, I love those socks! So cheerful!

  2. Veronique says:

    I loooove the Vintage colorway πŸ™‚
    And thanks for posting details: I started my socks from the Yarntini sock club with 60 st, and it looks huge… I’ll try again with 56!

  3. Maryann says:

    What a cute pair of identical twins! Very lovely! ;o)

  4. stacey says:

    nice – that is one of my favorite yarntini colors!

  5. Karen says:

    Beautiful socks! The yarn you used is just awesome!

  6. Beth says:

    They look great and the stripes match up so well!

  7. jen says:

    awww LOOK AT YOU ALL MATCHY MATCHY! πŸ˜€

  8. Heather says:

    I love them! Those colors are great and you did an excellent job matching up the stripes.

  9. Lolly says:

    They are perfect, C! I love them πŸ™‚

  10. Julia says:

    Hm…not sure my last comment posted. At any rate, I *love* them! =D

  11. sabrina says:

    That colorway is to-die-for, lovely work!

  12. Nell says:

    Too Cute! Perfect for summer!

  13. keri says:

    Yum, they look like fruit punch to me!

  14. Oooh–very, very nice, and good job matching up the stripes! They make me think of sno cones!

  15. Chrissy says:

    There is something about that yarn that is just so mouth watering! You socks are lovely! Matchy matchy!

  16. joyce says:

    I wish I can knit my own pair soon — I’m glad you have your blog to inpsire me =)

  17. Navi says:

    cute, happy and stripey socks! what could be better?

  18. isel says:

    So pretty. They look like candy.

  19. Tonia says:

    Love the socks!!! What great bright colors.

  20. Nora says:

    Love ’em – perfect stripes!