Lemon Cookies

LemonCookies.jpg

Lemon Cookies from the April 2007 issue of Every Day with Rachel Ray. A tad on the sweet side, so I might experiment with using less sugar next time, but the recipe is still a keeper!

8 Comments on “Lemon Cookies”

  1. Julie says:

    Glad they are good! I actually printed this recipe off the Rachel Ray website a week or two ago and have it sitting right here on my desk. They got bumped for the Green Tea cookies, but I’m planning on making them next week.

  2. These look delicious. My MIL is coming for 2 week visit and I now think I will back her some cookies!

  3. Beth says:

    Thanks for the link! My husband likes lemon flavored things, so I think I’ll make these for him. (He’s not wild about chocolate – what’s up with that?!)

  4. Jennifer says:

    I am so hungry now…

  5. joyce says:

    those look very yummy! i don’t know where my motivation to bake has gone.

  6. Ooh, those look nice! I’ll have to check out that recipe!

  7. Stephanie says:

    Very pretty. Travis doesn’t like lemon so I don’t make anything lemon and it’s one of my favorite flavors.

  8. Tonia says:

    Ummmmmm. What a great cookie for the summer.