Heath Bar Cookies

heathbarcookies.jpg

A great cookie for those who love Heath Bars!  Recipe from Simply Recipes.

10 Comments on “Heath Bar Cookies”

  1. Tonia says:

    Oooooooo. Yummy!!

  2. ruth says:

    oooh, love the new site and the new look! =)

  3. Heather says:

    Delicious looking cookies and welcome to your new home!

  4. Beth says:

    Oh, yum! Those look so good. Today’s kind of a dreary day here and some baking sounds like a good idea!

  5. Those look quite nice! Thanks for posting the link to the recipe!

  6. Karen says:

    Have fun with the new site!

  7. Julie says:

    Congrats on the new food blog! I’ll be watching to see what you make next!

  8. Rennagayle says:

    I love your new blog. I have knitting blogs galore bookmarked, but not that many cooking blogs. I don’t thank you for sharing that Heath bar cookie recipe, though, and neither will my hips!

  9. kathy b says:

    Oh I am such a heath fan. Great idea. Lovely post photos