Chicken Wings

chickenwings.jpg

Many thanks to Ruth for sharing this yummy recipe with me months ago.  The flavors remind me of those that came out of my mother’s kitchen.  The marinade would probably be delicious on chicken drumsticks or thighs too.
:: Modifications – marinated wings for eight hours instead of two (simply because the timing worked out that way) and omitted glaze entirely.

7 Comments on “Chicken Wings”

  1. Tonia says:

    They look Yummmy.

  2. Wow, those look great! I’ll have to try them!

  3. Beth says:

    The chicken looks delicious! Yum!

  4. Heather says:

    The new site looks great, and so does all the food!

  5. JL says:

    Oh my, the chicken wings look vry vry yummy.

  6. katie says:

    Hi Caitlyn! Love the new blog! And Knitter in the Kitchen has a great ring to it. I’m looking forward to seeing what you cook up. (PS Can you make your comment box any larger?)

  7. Gracie says:

    Yay for a new blog! It looks fabulous!

    The wings look good too, I’m going to have to try that out.