Just Friends

littleflowermug.jpg

littleflowertile.jpg

For months, I had been drooling over the beautiful handmade ceramics created by Linda of Little Flower Designs.  I loved all the items in her shop — if I could, I would have purchased one of everything.  After looking, looking, and more looking, I finally custom-ordered the “Just Friends” mug and wall tile.  They are lovely works of art that brighten up my day and room.  Linda is gearing up for a huge shop update, and I believe the mugs will be available on her website at that time.

9 Comments on “Just Friends”

  1. Tonia says:

    Those are freaking adorable!!!!

  2. Beth says:

    Very cute! Birds seem to be very popular in art these days.

  3. These are gorgeous! The mug in particular, I love it. 🙂

  4. Leslie says:

    Awww, how cute! How did you come across her site? I think the little blue birdie is enough to make any day happy. 🙂

  5. Lolly says:

    How wonderful! I love the colors and the little birds. Thanks for introducing us to her work 🙂

  6. ruth says:

    you always find the CUTEST stuff online!!! =)

  7. joyce says:

    i love the tea cup you sent me =) i use it all the time.

  8. Oiyi says:

    Beautiful! I love the colors.

  9. beaaaauuutteeeeful little birdies!