This Week

Eating: Pasta with Creamy Cajun Sauce

pastacajuncreamsauce.jpg

Reading: new cookbooks I received as gifts

cookbooks.jpg

Knitting: another pair of socks

cherrytreehillpeacock1.jpg

10 Comments on “This Week”

  1. jen says:

    mmmm that pasta looks so good!

  2. I’m going to China in a couple of weeks and will be bringing along my new yarn to knit a pair of socks!

    Thanks for making the pasta!

  3. gleek says:

    looks like a good trio for the week đŸ™‚

  4. Beth says:

    Yum, that looks so yummy (the pasta!). đŸ™‚ Your socks look great, too. What yarn are you using?

  5. Luscious pictures, all! Those cookbooks look especially inviting–I love reading cookbooks. The sock looks like it’s knitting up quite nicely, too!

  6. Julia says:

    MMmm…I love creamy pasta! And muffins!

  7. Oiyi says:

    I want to taste the pasta! Do you like Everyday Pasta and Chocolate & Zucchini? I have Giada’s 2nd book and it’s great. I haven’t been able to find the Chocolate & Zucchini book at the book store. I want to browse through it before adding it to my wishlist. Does it have color photos?

  8. Jes says:

    Ooooh a muffin cookbook! Cool. I love muffins and quick bread in general =)

  9. Tonia says:

    Yummm that pasta looks good. The sock looks good too.

  10. joyce says:

    mmmm yummy!
    you can nevery have too many cookbooks! how do you like the everyday pasta?