Pumpkin Spice Socks

pumpkinspice1.jpg

Yarn: Yarntini Pumpkin Spice, 1 skein
Pattern: My generic 56 stitch top-down sock with slip stitch heel
Needles: US #2 / 32 inch for ribbing; US #1 / 32 inch for all other parts

pumpkinspice2.jpg

15 Comments on “Pumpkin Spice Socks”

  1. Mintyfresh says:

    Love the colors. Stockinette socks are so satisfying.

  2. Jodi says:

    Love ’em! What great colors.

  3. gleek says:

    sometimes the simple socks are the best! i love these colors.

  4. stacey says:

    Those are great! Pumpkin Spice sums them up perfectly!

  5. keri says:

    What great colors to go with a great name! =) Love them!

  6. Beth says:

    Your socks look great and the stripes all match up! I like the yarn name. 🙂

  7. Beautiful socks! I love how the stripes match. Now I want to go make some pumpkin bread!

  8. Julia says:

    Cute! Perfect name for a knitter who works in the kitchen, too!

  9. S t a c i says:

    That yarn is so perfectly dyed! The stripes are amazing! Nice job on the knitting, too. 🙂

  10. Oiyi says:

    There is just something so beautiful about self striping yarn. The socks look great.

  11. Karen says:

    Ah, lovely stripey socks!

  12. joyce says:

    simply lovely caitlyn!
    i still need the time to practice the perfect sock before I actually use the yarn you gave me =)

  13. katie says:

    Those are great. I love those colors together…they look good enough to eat!

  14. Mary says:

    wow! this pair of socks may have just inspired me to join the sock knitting world =D I love th color, and they looks so comfy and warm!

  15. lolly says:

    totally love these! like a crisp autumn morning!