Slices of Cocoa-Nana Bread

coconanabread.jpg

shared with co-workers.  Intensely chocolate-y but the banana flavor still comes through. Recipe in Baking: From My Home to Yours.

5 Comments on “Slices of Cocoa-Nana Bread”

  1. Mintyfresh says:

    When I saw the title of this in Flickr, I assumed, in a strange high-school French flashback, that this was somehow cocoa-pineapple bread! I’ve been thinking about banana bread for some time now, i just need to buy some bananas and let them get overripe.

  2. stacey says:

    Ohhh – what a great combination!!!

  3. Wow! I am definitely going to have to look up this recipe. That looks delicious!

  4. Beth says:

    I love the recipe title! It looks really yummy. It’s almost time for dinner and this is making me hungrier than I was. I say that almost every time you show a food picture, don’t I? 🙂

  5. Tonia says:

    Ooooo those look so good. Yummmmmmmm