A Rosemary-Themed Dinner

Rosemary Beef Skewers

Rosemary Beef Skewers from the March 2008 issue of Everyday Food. Very easy, very yum. We like our meat pretty much cooked, so we just broiled it longer.
Rosemary Potatoes. An old favorite from Cooking Light.

10 Comments on “A Rosemary-Themed Dinner”

  1. Beth says:

    Oh, yum!!! I even have that magazine, so maybe I can make it this week. I made the Lighter Ranch Dressing recipe from that issue and it was tasty.

  2. Jody says:

    Looks yummy!

  3. Lacy says:

    Wow, Caitlyn, great looking food! Dinner AND the cookies for dessert! And that sweater is absolutely beautiful – a perfect fit for you. I love grey, and the cables are just right without being too busy. Glad I finally found your blog! 🙂

  4. Leslie says:

    I absolutely LOVE rosemary! I even grow it on my porch just to be able to smell it. Rosemary and sage are my favorite herbs. I also like to grow lemon balm. I know it spreads like crazy, but I love the smell! The dinner probably tasted as good as it looks!!

  5. Wendy says:

    Mmm.. that looks SO good! Making me hungry just looking at it 🙂

  6. Oiyi says:

    I love Everyday Food!

  7. Jennifer says:

    That looks delicious!

  8. Priscilla says:

    That looks yummy. Your cookies in the below post look delicous as well. Great blog too. BTW, my sister made the Central Park Hoodie and the Chevron Scarf!

  9. keri says:

    Ooh yummy – I just love rosemary and that looks scrumptious!

  10. Tonia says:

    Yummmmmm. It all looks so good.