French Dip Sandwich

French Dip Sandwich

Recipe from Baking Bites. This one is definitely a keeper, as there is minimal effort involved and yet the results are delicious!

French Dip Sandwich

10 Comments on “French Dip Sandwich”

  1. Renna says:

    Yum, my mouth is watering. This will be dinner one night this week!

  2. priscilla says:

    Oh, that second picture looks absolutely “wonderful”!! My family loves these, especially dipped in the sauce. Great pics!

  3. mari says:

    stomach… growling… must… buy… slow… cooker…

    (um… what is a slow cooker? i need to google it!)

  4. erin says:

    Oh, it’s almost lunch time her and I’ve suddenly developed a craving for a nice crusty sandwich đŸ™‚

  5. Leslie says:

    I think I’ll be making this!! đŸ˜€

  6. joyce says:

    looks yummy!

  7. Oiyi says:

    Oh my, that’s looks delicious right now! I need to go get some food.

  8. Lisa says:

    Those look so good!

  9. Jennifer says:

    That looks so good!

  10. Beth says:

    Yum, yum, yum!!!