Farfalle with Zucchini

Farfalle with Zucchini

Recipe found here. A simple and delicious summer dinner.

10 Comments on “Farfalle with Zucchini”

  1. Beth says:

    Yum! This looks like a good way to use up the tomatoes and zucchini that I have.

  2. Jennifer says:

    That looks delicious!

  3. ruth says:

    yummy!!
    p.s. if you ever want any veggies, do let me know! we have too many to know what to do with them (e.g. i am starting to get sick of tomatoes) đŸ™‚

  4. Mmm, that looks good! I’m moving this week and should have a lot more time to cook once the new job starts. I will put this recipe into the queue!

  5. Leslie says:

    Looks sooooooooo good!!!!

  6. Andrea says:

    Such a fresh and colorful meal! I just made a zucchini and basil lasagna from Cooking Light to take advantage of a bunch of fresh veggies, but this dish looks excellent, too!

  7. priscilla says:

    that looks delicious! perfect for any summer meal.

  8. Oiyi says:

    Oh Yum, I love farfalle.

  9. Mmmm, looks good and creamy, without being too heavy.

  10. Lu says:

    It looks so yummy!