Pumpkin Bread

Pumpkin Bread

I baked Pumpkin Bread the night before Thanksgiving using Elise’s recipe found here. It was delicious, and I’m looking forward to using my leftover canned pumpkin to bake another loaf.

6 Comments on “Pumpkin Bread”

  1. ruth says:

    I love Elise’s site. This bread is PERFECT for the season. I’m sure it was as delicious as this photo looks!! =D

  2. Oiyi says:

    I love quick breads with walnuts in it. Looks great.

  3. Beth says:

    I’m in the mood for some pumpkin bread. I’ll have to try that recipe. It uses less oil than the recipe I make.

  4. Priscilla says:

    This was super delicious! Both beautiful and tasty!

  5. priscilla says:

    hi Caitlyn. good to see you posting again! this bread looks so good. how weird is it that you have “2” Priscilla’s here?! =)

  6. keri says:

    Mmm pumpkin bread – one of my faves! I’ll have to give that recipe a try, thanks for the link.