Clapotis #6

This one is for me!

Clapotis #6

Yarn: Miss Babs Yummy Superwash Sock & Baby Yarn, a tad over 1 skein
Pattern: Clapotis
Needles: US #6
Modifications: Knit scarf-sized version with 2 repeats in increase section, 25 repeats in straight section, and 2 repeats in decrease section.

Clapotis #6

Clapotis #6

18 Comments on “Clapotis #6”

  1. Jessica says:

    Lovely colors! I might just have to try this pattern!

  2. Oiyi says:

    Omg, I love that colorway. And how nice that you made something for yourself.

  3. Peacock Chic says:

    This is gorgeous!! I love the purples

  4. Ingrid says:

    Fabulous! You deserve it.

  5. ann says:

    Gorgeous! The colors are beautiful. Brava!

  6. lekkercraft says:

    Lovely Clapotis! I’m still queued to do #1, haha. Have a great new year!

  7. Diana says:

    Wow, six clapotis! Someday I will knit one. This one looks great, very clean stitches.

  8. Beth says:

    It’s beautiful! The colors in that yarn are perfect.

  9. Tamara says:

    Beautiful colors!!

  10. Rebekah says:

    This is so pretty! I love the yarn that you chose and I’m scoping it out for a new project of my own 🙂

  11. gleek says:

    gorgeous! so are you done with clapotis for now? 🙂 6 is a lot!

  12. Nell says:

    Love, love, love the color. So pretty!

  13. ruth says:

    LOVE IT!! 🙂 Wear it to knitting next time! 🙂

  14. orinda5 says:

    Ooo! I think #6 is my favorite colorway yet. Although I love your #5 too.

  15. Jody says:

    This is fabulous! I love the colors!

  16. Stephanie says:

    Fabulous colors!

  17. Karen says:

    That is so pretty! I really should make myself the scarf size version.