Stripey Socks

Socks - Yarntini "Home" colorway

Yarn: Yarntini Self-Striping Sock yarn, 1 skein
Pattern: My generic 56 stitch top-down sock with 30-row slip stitch heel
Needles: US #1 + #2 / 32 inch circular

Socks - Yarntini "Home" colorway

10 Comments on “Stripey Socks”

  1. Oiyi says:

    I love the stripey goodness.

  2. kristin says:

    Agh! Those are gorgeous!

  3. Stephanie says:

    Great color combo. I love the stripes and seeing yours makes me want to get back to my sock knitting.

  4. Brooke says:

    Oh these are soooo good! I love them. I’m a bit jealous. My sock has been untouched for the last month. Eep. I’m ashamed.

  5. Ingrid says:

    Very, very cute – I would wear them all the time!

  6. erin says:

    Love love your stripey socks. They look so cute and fun to wear.

  7. Beth says:

    Those are so cute!!! Great job matching up the stripes.

  8. keri says:

    Those are so cute! I love the yarntini self striping..she does a little bit different of a pattern than say like vesper and the variety is fun!

  9. joyce says:

    Nice Caitlyn!! The stripes looks like it was a lot of work.

  10. Christina says:

    I love these socks, they look so fun to wear! I need to buy the correct needle size to make socks.