Buttermilk Blueberry Breakfast Cake

Buttermilk Blueberry Breakfast Cake

Have you discovered Pinterest yet? I didn’t pay much attention when I first heard about it, but once I actually started browsing I was hooked. It is a great site to find ideas and inspiration for home decor, cooking/baking, crafting, and fashion. I stumbled across this recipe on Pinterest, and it is simply divine. This cake is now among my all-time favorite baked goods.

4 Comments on “Buttermilk Blueberry Breakfast Cake”

  1. Oiyi says:

    This looks fantastic. I love baked goods with blueberries. Thanks for the link.

  2. Jodi says:

    Yum! Buttermilk and blueberries are two of my favorite things. I’ve mainly been enjoying the home decorating and craft ideas — I’ll have to check out cooking/baking, too.

  3. Barb says:

    May I have the recipe please? I couldn’t find it. Thanks

  4. Stephanie says:

    Oh my… I haven’t visited that blog yet, but it’s going into the Google Reader right now. I love Pinterest too – maybe to an unhealthy degree…